2023 Supplier Award Winners

Iowa State University Procurement Services is excited to announce the winners for the 2023 Supplier Awards.


Customer Service: Swissôtel Al Ghurair

The Customer Service award recognizes those suppliers that go above and beyond to provide professional, responsive and proactive service to Iowa State University. 




Small Business: JB Staff LLC

The Small Business award recognizes the significant impact small businesses make at Iowa State University.


Environmental Excellence: Iowa Insulation Inc

The Environmental Excellence Award recognizes those suppliers that partner with Iowa State University to implement strategies which promote environmentally sustainable practices and assist the University in its goal of becoming an environmental leader.

cyBUY Supplier of the Year: CDW-G

The cyBUY Supplier of the Year award recognize a supplier in cyBUY, our eProcurement platform, that go above and beyond to provide exceptional value and extraordinary customer service to Iowa State University. Suppliers must demonstrate their ability and willingness to consistently provide high-level, responsive customer service, and maintain and update core lists/contract pricing to align with the needs of Iowa State University. 




Supplier of the Year: Conviron Argus Controls

The Supplier of the Year award recognizes extraordinary customer service, engagement in collaborative efforts, willing to pivot to assist when new issues arise, and by providing solutions that positively impact Iowa State University. 


Honorable Mentions

The following suppliers are being recognized with Honorable Mentions for their notable service to Iowa State University:

  • Edusenei

  • Staples Promotional Products


Congratulations to the all the 2023 winners!